10 Different types of CCNA certification

CCNA certification
  1. CCNA Security: CCNA Security means CISCO certified network associate security. According to this certificate, the candidate must be very intelligent, and he must have the skills for the security of the CISCO network. The CCNA security recruits technical employees who are highly skilled in troubleshooting, installation, monitoring, and analyzing the network devices for their maintenance. According to research, the basic Pay scale starts from 44,147 U.S.DOLLARS. It is an amazing opportunity to work here and have a quite good salary.
  2. CCNA Wireless: The CCNA wireless is specially made for the software engineers who have the skill for configuration, monitoring, and troubleshooting of a wireless LAN. The CISCO wireless technology is becoming huge in demand for the network and the professionals who are supporting them. The technology ensures the configured, analyzed, and support through which it helps in the business result. The credentials are valid for the 3 years, and it can be renewed by either giving the CCNA Certification exam or by giving any professional certificate.
  3. CCNA Cloud: The CCNA cloud job is based on the career certificate, which helps to train the software engineers and make them certified cloud engineers. The modern business is using the public, private, and other cloud delivery models to provide the best-personalized cloud. The CISCO cloud certification program emphasizes the skills of a particular individual in the industry. The demand for a cloud engineer is high. The industry wants the engineer who can build cloud products very quickly in having a short period of time taking. The CISCO programs are very much relevant and practical, and they are giving jobs to cloud engineers also. They help to optimize the client investment in the area where the profit would be earned.
  4. CCNA Service Provider: The CCNA Service Provider certification is to describe the service provider network engineers, technical person, and the support work person who configure and helps to maintain the CISCO service provider Internet Protocol (IP) for the next generation. The CISCO service provider identifies the networking professional as those who have the associate level of knowledge. The skills for the depletion and can make the clients requirement very quickly. The service provider infrastructure considers the legacy network and adopt new techniques, innovative service which offers the common Internet Protocol (IP) backbone.
  5. CCNA Data Center: The CCNP Data Center certification proves that the candidate skills with data center solutions. To get the CCNA data center certification, there are two exams that every individual has to pass. The first one is core data center technologies, and the other one is the data center concentration exam, which is the candidate choice so that the technical area can be focused. The core exam focuses on the candidate’s knowledge of data center infrastructure. The core exam also helps to qualify the exam for the CCIE Data Center certification. There is also a craze for this job in the current generation of youth.
  6. CCNA Collaboration: CCNA Collaboration certification is certified to the network video engineers. IP telephony and IP network software engineers who want to develop and video skills in line with voice, video, data, and mobile applications. The Cisco CCNA Collaboration certification is a job-role-focused training and certification program for the fresher candidate. It will help to increase the candidate’s education and increase the professional-level work experience, and the skill will be enhanced. The IT organization needs a candidate who is highly skilled in this nature, and they can help them to grow their IT sector by Sprintzeal.
  7. CCNA Industrial: The CCNA Industrial certification is for control system engineers and traditional network engineers in the manufacturing, process control, and oil and gas industries. The CCNA certification provides candidates the necessary skills to implement and troubleshoot the most common industry-standard protocols.
  8. CCNA Routing & Switching: Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Routing and Switching is a certification program for entry-level network engineers that helps maximize the candidate’s investment in foundational networking knowledge and increase the value in the office where the candidate will be going to work in the nearby future. The salary starts from RS 4,50,000 to a maximum of Rs 6,00,000 per annum.
  9. CCNA Cyber Ops: The Cisco Certified Cyber Ops certification helps the candidates to begin a career working with associate-level cybersecurity analysts. The United States Department of Defence has approved the Cisco CCNA Cyber Ops Certification, so their name has changed to Cisco Certified Cyber Ops Associate certification.
  10. CCDA: Nowadays, the business environment requires network design for better performance, availability, and critical thinking to meet the requirement in the current generation. For the network design engineers, sales engineers and individuals are looking for the work, and the CISCO is providing them the work with a better amount of salary than the other companies.

You May Also Like

About the Author: John Edward

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *